2789 SW Butler Road, Gresham, OR 97080 • Phone 503-762-6100 • Fax 503-762-6110

Butler Creek Elementary

Home of the Bobcats - Centennial School District
Powered by Translate
Translation by Google

Contact Us

Butler Creek Elementary School

2789 SW Butler Road, Gresham, OR 97080
Phone 503-762-6100 • Fax 503-762-6110

Absence Call in # 503-762-6111

 

 

View Larger Map


Andrea Sande, Principal
andrea_sande@csd28j.org

Rhonda Summers, Lead Secretary
rhonda_pilkington@csd28j.org

Linda Ernstrom, Secretary
linda_ernstrom@csd28j.org

Mike DeBoer, Child Development Specialist
michael_deboer@csd28j.org

Ingrid Surette, School Psychologist

ingrid_surette@csd28j.org

Robin Lazuran, School Nurse
robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

 

KINDERGARTEN

Jackie Brocka

jacqueline_brocka@csd28j.org

Shayna Butler
shayna_butler@csd28j.org

Shayna Butler’s website

Paddy Cook
paddy_cook@csd28j.org

Paddy Cook’s website

 

FIRST GRADE

Jamie McKnight
jamie_mcknight@csd28j.org

Ms. McKnight’s website

 

Marisa Ortloff

marisa_ortloff@csd28j.org

Ms. Ortloff”s website

 

Lori Voakes
lori_cathcart@csd28j.org

Mrs. Voakes’s website

 

 

SECOND GRADE

Erin Boxell

erin_boxell@csd28j.org

 

Avery Fish
avery_fish@csd28j.org

Ms. Fish’s webpage

 

Katie Greenfield
katie_greenfield@csd28j.org

Mrs. Greenfiled’s website

 

THIRD GRADE

Peggy Schmoll
peggy_schmoll@csd28j.org

Mrs. Schmoll’s website

 

Tari Price
tari_price@csd28j.org

Mrs. Price’s website

 

Serra Sermet
serra_sermet@csd28j.org

Mrs. Boxell / Mrs. Sermet’s website

 

FOURTH GRADE

Judy McCreight
judy_mcreight@csd28j.org

Ms. McCreight’s website

 

Christine Shanks

christine_shanks@csd28j.org

 

FIFTH GRADE

Tiffany Barnard
tiffany_barnard@csd28j.org

Ms. Barnard’s website

 

Claire Lord
claire_lord@csd28j.org
Mrs. Young / Ms.Lord’s website

 

Marlene Miller

marlene_miller@csd28j.org

Mrs. Miller’s website

 

SIXTH GRADE

Jackson Bihler

jackson_bihler@csd28j.org

Mr. Bihler’s Website

 

Regina Gonzalez

regina_gonzalez@csd28j.org

 

Marie Strickland
marie_strickland@centennial.k12.or.us

Mrs. Strickland’s website

 

STRUCTURED SKILLS CLASS

Kristi Buck, Structured Skills Classroom Teacher
kristi_buck@csd28j.org

Tammy Alverson, Support Staff

tammy_alverson@csd28j.org

Karrie Caudle, Support Staff

karrie_caudle@csd28j.org

Denise Fransen, Support Staff

denise_fransen@csd28j.org

Brianna Larson, Support Staff

brianna_larson@csd28j.org

 

 

SPECIALISTS

Alicia Ohm, PE
alicia_ohm@csd28j.org

Michael Lasfetto, Music
michael_lasfetto@csd28j.org

Mary Gilbert, Library

mary_gilbert@csd28j.org

Amanda Normanl, Literacy Coach/Title I
amanda_norman@csd28j.org

Shannon Huss, Speech Pathologist
shannon_huss@csd28j.org

Casey Anderson, ELL
casey_anderson@csd28j.org

Cristi Marcu, ELL
cristi_marcu@csd28j.org

 

RESOURCE ROOM 401

Emma Kappers, Resource Room Teacher
emma_kappers@csd28j.org

Debbie Bates, Support Staff
debbie_bates@csd28j.org

Rhonda Heckman, Support Staff
rhonda_heckman@csd28j.org

Kristi Huber, Support Staff

kristi_huber@csd28j.org

Sheri Kosher, Support Staff
sheri_kosher@csd28j.org

Amanda McEachem, Support Staff

amanda_mceachem@csd28j.org

Lillian Pillster, Support Staff
lillian_pillster@csd28j.org

Ruth Rohrer, Support Staff

ruth_rohrer@csd28j.org

Anita Heckman

anita_curry@csd28j.org

 

ELL

Casey Anderson, ELL Teacher

casey_anderson@csd28j.org

Cristi Marcu, ELL Teacher

cristi_marcu@csd28j.org

Ada Fonseca, Spanish Liaison
ada_fonseca@csd28j.org

 

KITCHEN

Liz Markel, Kitchen Manager
elizabeth_markel@csd28j.org

Lulu Lo, Food Service
lulu_lo@csd28j.org

Ed Kohart, Food Service

ed_kohart@csd28j.org

Marie Randall, Food Service
marie_randall@csd28j.org

 

CUSTODIANS

Kevin Crider, Head Custodian
kevin_crider@csd28j.org

Joe Mallon, Custodian
joe_mallon@csd28j.org