2789 SW Butler Road, Gresham, OR 97080 • Phone 503-762-6100 • Fax 503-762-6110

Butler Creek Elementary

Home of the Bobcats - Centennial School District
Search

Contact Us

Butler Creek Elementary School

2789 SW Butler Road, Gresham, OR 97080
Phone 503-762-6100 • Fax 503-762-6110

Absence Call in # 503-762-6111

View Larger Map


Laura Fendall
Laura_Fendall@csd28j.org

Corinna Jobe, Lead Secretary
corinna_jobe@csd28j.org

Mary Gilbert, Secretary
mary_gilbert@csd28j.org

Mike DeBoer, Child Development Specialist
michael_deboer@csd28j.org

Ingrid Surette, School Psychologist

ingrid_surette@csd28j.org

Robin Lazuran, School Nurse
robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

KINDERGARTEN

Sarah Gilmour
sarah_gilmour@csd28j.org

Shayna Butler
shayna_butler@csd28j.org

Shayna Butler’s website

Becka Farr
rebecca_farr@csd28j.org

FIRST GRADE

Jamie Foteff
jamie_foteff@csd28j.org

Ms. foteff website

Marisa Ortloff
marisa_ortloff@csd28j.org

Ms. Ortloff”s website

Lori Voakes
lori_voakes@csd28j.org

Mrs. Voakes’s website

SECOND GRADE

Erin Boxell

erin_boxell@csd28j.org

Avery Hendrickson
avery_hendrickson@csd28j.org

Kurt Brueckner
kurt_brueckner@csd28j.org

THIRD GRADE

Peggy Schmoll
peggy_schmoll@csd28j.org

Mrs. Schmoll’s website

Tari Price
tari_price@csd28j.org

Mrs. Price’s website

Katie Greenfield
katie_greenfield@csd28j.org

Mrs. Greenfiled’s website

FOURTH GRADE

Samantha Lynn
samantha_lynn@csd28j.org

Christine Shanks

christine_shanks@csd28j.org

Tiffany Harden
tiffany_harden@csd28j.org

Mrs. Harden’s website

FIFTH GRADE

Claire Donahue
claire_lord@csd28j.org

Marlene Miller

marlene_miller@csd28j.org

Mrs. Miller’s website

Regina Gonzalez

regina_gonzalez@csd28j.org

SIXTH GRADE

Jackson Bihler

jackson_bihler@csd28j.org

Mr. Bihler’s Website

Marie Strickland
marie_strickland@csd28j.org

Mrs. Strickland’s website

STRUCTURED SKILLS CLASS

Kayla Richardson, Structured Skills Classroom Teacher
kayla_richardson@csd28j.org

Tammy Alverson, Support Staff
tammy_alverson@csd28j.org

Dena Nguyen-Payne, Support Staff
dena_nguyen_payne@csd28j.org

Jennifer Selanoff, Support Staff
jennifer_selanoff@csd28j.org

Kelsey Cathcart, Support Staff
kelsey_cathcart@csd28j.org

SPECIALISTS

Tracey Spencer, PE
tracey_spencer@csd28j.org

Michael Lasfetto, Music
michael_lasfetto@csd28j.org

Molly O’Reilly, Library

molly_oreilly@csd28j.org

Amanda Normanl, Literacy Coach/Title I
amanda_norman@csd28j.org

Shannon Huss, Speech Pathologist
shannon_huss@csd28j.org

Casey Anderson, ELL
casey_anderson@csd28j.org

Cristi Marcu, SEGway Science TOSA
cristi_marcu@csd28j.org

RESOURCE ROOM 401

Emma Kappers, Resource Room Teacher
emma_kappers@csd28j.org

Rhonda Heckman, Support Staff
rhonda_heckman@csd28j.org

Amber Thomson, Support Staff
amber_thomson@csd28j.org

Bethany Nevin, Records Manager
bethany_nevin@csd28j.org

Ruth Rohrer, Support Staff

ruth_rohrer@csd28j.org

ELL

Casey Anderson, ELL Teacher

casey_anderson@csd28j.org

Cristi Marcu,  ELL Teacher

cristi_marcu@csd28j.org

KITCHEN

Liz Markel, Kitchen Manager
elizabeth_markel@csd28j.org

Edd Kohart, Food Service
edward_kohart@csd28j.org

Katrin St. Clair, Food Service
katrin_stclair@csd28j.org

Naomi Stein, Food Service
naomi_stein@csd28j.org

CUSTODIANS

Kevin Crider, Head Custodian
kevin_crider@csd28j.org

Joe Mallon, Custodian
joe_mallon@csd28j.org