2789 SW Butler Road, Gresham, OR 97080 • Phone 503-762-6100 • Fax 503-762-6110

Butler Creek Elementary

Home of the Bobcats - Centennial School District
Search

Contact Us

Butler Creek Elementary School

2789 SW Butler Road, Gresham, OR 97080
Phone 503-762-6100 • Fax 503-762-6110

Absence Call in # 503-762-6111

 

 

View Larger Map


Heather Bailey
heather_bailey@csd28j.org

Corinna Jobe, Lead Secretary
corinna_jobe@csd28j.org

Mary Gilbert, Secretary
mary_gilbert@csd28j.org

Mike DeBoer, Child Development Specialist
michael_deboer@csd28j.org

Ingrid Surette, School Psychologist

ingrid_surette@csd28j.org

Robin Lazuran, School Nurse
robin_lazuran@csd28j.org

 

KINDERGARTEN

Sarah Gilmour
sarah_gilmour@csd28j.org

Shayna Butler
shayna_butler@csd28j.org

Shayna Butler’s website

Paddy Cook
paddy_cook@csd28j.org

Paddy Cook’s website

 

FIRST GRADE

Jamie Foteff
jamie_foteff@csd28j.org

Ms. foteff website

Marisa Ortloff
marisa_ortloff@csd28j.org

Ms. Ortloff”s website

Lori Voakes
lori_voakes@csd28j.org

Mrs. Voakes’s website

 

SECOND GRADE

Erin Boxell

erin_boxell@csd28j.org

Avery Hendrickson
avery_hendrickson@csd28j.org

Katie Greenfield
katie_greenfield@csd28j.org

Mrs. Greenfiled’s website

 

THIRD GRADE

Peggy Schmoll
peggy_schmoll@csd28j.org

Mrs. Schmoll’s website

Tari Price
tari_price@csd28j.org

Mrs. Price’s website

Kelsey Halls
kelsey_halls@csd28j.org

 

FOURTH GRADE

Judy McCreight
judy_mcreight@csd28j.org

Ms. McCreight’s website

Christine Shanks

christine_shanks@csd28j.org

Tiffany Harden
tiffany_harden@csd28j.org

Mrs. Harden’s website

 

FIFTH GRADE

Claire Donahue
claire_lord@csd28j.org

Marlene Miller

marlene_miller@csd28j.org

Mrs. Miller’s website

Regina Gonzalez

regina_gonzalez@csd28j.org

 

SIXTH GRADE

Jackson Bihler

jackson_bihler@csd28j.org

Mr. Bihler’s Website

Marie Strickland
marie_strickland@centennial.k12.or.us

Mrs. Strickland’s website

 

STRUCTURED SKILLS CLASS

Louis Teronnes, Structured Skills Classroom Teacher
louis_teronnes@csd28j.org

Tammy Alverson, Support Staff
tammy_alverson@csd28j.org

Alhexa Ruzicka, Support Staff
alhexa_ruzicka@csd28j.org

Brianna Larson, Support Staff
brianna_larson@csd28j.org

Kelsey Cathcart, Support Staff
kelsey_cathcart@csd28j.org

 

SPECIALISTS

Alicia Ohm, PE
alicia_ohm@csd28j.org

Michael Lasfetto, Music
michael_lasfetto@csd28j.org

Janel Smith, Library

janel_smith@csd28j.org

Amanda Normanl, Literacy Coach/Title I
amanda_norman@csd28j.org

Shannon Huss, Speech Pathologist
shannon_huss@csd28j.org

Casey Anderson, ELL
casey_anderson@csd28j.org

Cristi Marcu, SEGway Science TOSA
cristi_marcu@csd28j.org

 

RESOURCE ROOM 401

Emma Kappers, Resource Room Teacher
emma_kappers@csd28j.org

Rhonda Heckman, Support Staff
rhonda_heckman@csd28j.org

Amber Thomson, Support Staff
amber_thomson@csd28j.org

Sheri Kosher, Suporrt Staff
sheri_kosher@csd28j.org

Ruth Rohrer, Support Staff

ruth_rohrer@csd28j.org

 

ELL

Casey Anderson, ELL Teacher

casey_anderson@csd28j.org

Cristi Marcu, SEGway Science TOSA

cristi_marcu@csd28j.org

 

KITCHEN

Liz Markel, Kitchen Manager
elizabeth_markel@csd28j.org

Edd Kohart, Food Service
edward_kohart@csd28j.org

Katrin St. Clair, Food Service
katrin_stclair@csd28j.org

Naomi Stein, Food Service
naomi_stein@csd28j.org

 

CUSTODIANS

Kevin Crider, Head Custodian
kevin_crider@csd28j.org

Joe Mallon, Custodian
joe_mallon@csd28j.org